Tradesmantools.com
Home | BlanketRoller | FenceRoller | Shop Online | Retail Distributors
Contact Us | News Updates | Our Story | Site Map
Retail Distributors
Tradesman Tools was founded by a former contractor with the goal of designing and building specialized tools for the construction industry that increase contractor's profits and reduce needlessly labor-intensive work. The following distributors are industry leaders who have the foresight to recognize the value of innovation and the desire to make new products available to contractors.
Tradesman Tools are available at these local retail distributors who we proudly recommend:
IOWA
Carroll Distributing
2840 Nebraska Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712-328-2929
councilbluffs@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
1717 3rd Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
712-255-1900
siouxcity@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
427 West 7th Street
Spencer, IA 51301
712-262-5210
spencer@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
901 50th Street
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-5323
marion@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
Corporate Office
205 South Iowa Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
641-683-1888
ottumwa@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
701 NE Broadway
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-280-1122
desmoines@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Rents
1111 Wildwood Dr.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
641-684-4052
srobinson@carrolldistributing.com
MICHIGAN
Carroll Distributing
5770 Clyde Park Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
616-249-9070
wyoming@carrolldistributing.com
ILLINOIS
Carroll Distributing
1031 West Lake Street
Aurora, IL 60506
630-892-4855
aurora@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
121 Industry Avenue
Frankfort, IL 60423
815-464-0100
frankfort@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
Indian Creek Ind. Park
Hopedale, IL 61747
309-449-6044
hopedale@carrolldistributing.com
INDIANA
Carroll Distributing
9122 Louisiana Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-791-9020
merrillville@carrolldistributing.com
NEBRASKA
Carroll Distributing
405 East Park Road
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-341-9941
elkhorn@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
3600 West O Street
Lincoln, NE 68528
402-438-3600
lincoln@carrolldistributing.com
NORTH DAKOTA
Prairie Supply
2304 Mill Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-775-2109
Prairie Supply
2123 East Front Ave.
Bismark, ND 58502
701-255-7701
Prairie Supply
460 7th Ave NE
Fargo, ND 58078
701-282-5656
SOUTH DAKOTA
Carroll Distributing
27073 Kerslake Place
Tea, SD 57064
605-368-2700
siouxfalls@carrolldistributing.com
MINNESOTA
Carroll Distributing
7540 4th Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
651-784-0606
linolakes@carrolldistributing.com
Carroll Distributing
1422 South Minnesota Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
507-354-4216
newulm@carrolldistributing.com
Construction Midwest, Inc. (CMI)
3531 Nevada Ave N #100
New Hope, MN 55427
800-288-8322
OHIO
Carroll Distributing
6688 Georgetown Lane
Middletown, OH 45042
513-422-3327
middletown@carrolldistributing.com
CANADA
Unicon
Corporate Headquarters
13219-146th Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 4S8
780-455-3737
edmonton@unicon.ca
Unicon
1311 25th Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7L6
403-291-9252
calgary@unicon.ca
Unicon
2D, 860 Leathead Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 2J8
250- 491-7235
kelowna@unicon.ca


CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR THE JOBSITE PROFESSIONAL

TradesmanTools.com

Tradesman Tools Copyright 2008, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED




Designed _ Maintained by
S _ E Web Design, LLC